Cruise News Update May 29th, 2020

49

Lots of cruise news

Hey Cruisers, There were several new cruise news developments this week, and we’ll share as much as we can in this short cruise news video.

We Discuss: Canada Bans Cruise Ships through October: https://cruisetipstv.com/canada-bans-cruise-ships/ Windstar’s New Schedule and Deals: https://cruisetipstv.com/windstar-cruises-announces-new-schedule/ Celebrity Cruises Marks 30th Bday: https://cruisetipstv.com/celebrity-cruises-marks-30th-birthday/ Bahamas Paradise NEW Safety Regulations: https://www.bahamasparadisecruise.com/covid-19-safety-measures.php Princess Cruises Execs Farewell: https://www.seatrade-cruise.com/news/gordon-ho-who-put-come-back-new-princess-cruises-leaving?fbclid=IwAR1Gr1pElznFassmUCnNfc6QgE-1M3U_FeVVLmmpTEyKibtFjNiA4GymAQk

VISIT OUR SPONSOR Remember to visit our sponsor Cruiseline.com and set up a PRICE alert for your next cruise!

Additional Cruise News and Info

Royal Caribbean Cancellations: https://cruisetipstv.com/more-royal-caribbean-cancellations/

Royal Caribbean Enhancements: https://cruisetipstv.com/bold-new-royal-caribbean-cancellation-policy/

Norwegian Cruise Line Cancellations: https://cruisetipstv.com/norwegian-cruise-line-cancels-sailings/

Disney Cruise Line Cancellations: https://cruisetipstv.com/disney-cruise-line-extends-suspension/

OTHER NEWS: Carnival Cancellations https://cruisetipstv.com/new-carnival-return-to-service-dates-announced/

Cruise like a pro!

Want more? The CruiseTipsTV Academy* is here! 20 how-to vids, packing lists and a private Facebook page for students and coaches. *Use code HOPE for $6.00 off through May, 2020 only.

Need a travel agent?

Contact Our travel agency partner, Montebello Dream Vacations: Let Wendy know you were referred by CruiseTipsTV when you call. Wendy will match you with the best agent for your needs, and an agent will give you a call back! Phone number is on the website.

Previous articleWindstar Cruises Announces New Schedule
Next article“Sail Safe” New From Norwegian Cruise Line
Sheri and her family are California based cruise content creators focused on providing practical tips and advice to new and seasoned cruisers. CruiseTipsTV’s audience enjoys following Sheri and her family as they travel the world by ship creating travel films. Sheri has visited destinations like Japan, Mexico, Alaska, Europe and the Caribbean, and has experienced 33 cruises on 6 cruise lines. She was named one of Porthole Cruise Magazine’s 10 Travel Influencers Changing How We Vacation in 2018 and 2019. Sheri has been quoted in the New York times, CNBC, Forbes, Prevention, and Business Innovator Radio. Her YouTube Channel, CruiseTipsTV has over 85,000 subscribers and 15 million views.