5 Days of Awesome Giveaways

262
5 Day Amazon Giveaway

Hey Cruisers!

We’re getting an EARLY start on holiday shopping this year, and invite you to join us for 5 AmazonLive shopping giveaway events this December. Be sure you’re following us on Amazon NOW, and set notifications for the following events!

Giveaways for DAAAAYS!

We’re giving away 5 (yes, FIVE!) $50 Amazon Gift cards DURING the live events, and you must be present (and following) to win – so pop in for some fun this holiday season. We look forward to chatting, shopping & enjoying some holiday cheer with YOU!

Schedule

Here’s the AmazonLive holiday schedule, as well as links to each event – so you can plan accordingly!

Watch the Livestream & Giveaway on December 2nd at 5:30 pm Pacific | 8:30pm Eastern.

Watch the Livestream & Giveaway on December 4th at 10:00 am Pacific | 1:00pm Eastern.

Watch the Livestream & Giveaway on December 5th at 10:00 am Pacific | 1:00pm Eastern.

Watch the Special BEAUTY discounts Livestream on December 8th at 5:15 pm Pacific | 8:15pm Eastern.

Watch the Special THREE HOUR Livestream on December 10th at 4:00 pm – 7pm Pacific | 7pm-10pm Eastern.

Some of the products we’ll be showcasing

Prices pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on:

Cruise like a PRO!

Download our shore day bag checklist, and more cruise packing and planning checklists & videos by joining the CruiseTipsTV Academy. We have a special discount code for our readers on this Intro to Cruising Master Class.

To redeem the $5.00 discount on our master class enter code ALLABOARD here, and, welcome to the Academy!

Need a Travel Advisor?

Contact our travel agency partner, Montebello Dream Vacations: Let Wendy know you were referred by CruiseTipsTV when you call. Wendy will match you with the best agent for your needs, and an agent will give you a call back! Phone number is on the website.

See more cruise news here.

Previous articleMSC Cruises And Chantiers de l’Atlantique Celebrate
Next articleCelebrity Cruises Announces New Sailings
Sheri and her family are California based cruise content creators focused on providing practical tips and advice to new and seasoned cruisers. CruiseTipsTV’s audience enjoys following Sheri and her family as they travel the world by ship creating travel films. Sheri has visited destinations like Japan, Mexico, Alaska, Europe and the Caribbean, and has experienced 33 cruises on 6 cruise lines. She was named one of Porthole Cruise Magazine’s 10 Travel Influencers Changing How We Vacation in 2018 and 2019. Sheri has been quoted in the New York Times, CNBC, Forbes, Prevention, and Business Innovator Radio. Her YouTube Channel, CruiseTipsTV has over 87,000 subscribers and 17 million views.